Which blog to read?

Welcome to the

Colin’s Place

Family of WordPress blogs

I have different blogs, because I like to blog about my various interests. With the New Year approaching, it would seem like a good time to reflect on what I am trying to achieve with these different blogs. There were just four blogs, but the boundaries between them were getting blurred. A lot
of topics crossed the boundaries.

After giving this some thought, I figured, I need to re-arrange my blogs, to better cover the subject material, I wanted to cover.

For the New Year, 2013, the re-arranged blogs including two new ones will be:-

Colin’s Place – A little bit of everything really. Re-blogs of interesting stuff, and some of my personal views and opinions.

Colins Cars Page – A place to share my favorite cars and truck pictures, articles and videos

Around Our Area – What’s going on Around Our Area – Mostly local Festivals, Classic Car Shows, Parades and Town Wide Yard Sales.

Indiana Local History and Waymarks – Things you never knew, about Indiana people and their history

IN Covered Bridges – A Quest to walk across and photograph the remaining covered bridges in Indiana

KC9PDY The world as seen by Colin, KC9PDY – Electronics and Amateur Radio hints, tips and information.

Hopefully this will ease the blurring of the lines between them.

Leave a Reply

